Where is House District 6?

Where isn’t House District 6? Ohio’s uniquely shaped 6th House District is one of 99 seats in the Ohio House of Representatives. The Ohio General Assembly consists of both the Ohio House of Representatives and 33 seats in the Ohio Senate.

Based in Cuyahoga County, this district includes Bentleyville, Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Chagrin Falls, Chagrin Falls Township, Gates Mills, Glenwillow, Highland Heights, Hunting Valley, Independence, Lyndhurst, Mayfield Village, Moreland Hills, Oakwood, Seven Hills, Solon, Valley View and Walton Hills. This district includes 98 precincts and is located within the 24th Senate District.

Ohio House District 6